ST. MARY CATHOLIC CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
 
108 W. ELM AVE. 

MONROE, MI  48162 

(734) 241-7622




ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Sean Jorgensen, 1991 ~ BIO
President
sjorgensen@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 152
Mr. Jason Linster ~ BIO
Principal
jlinster@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 112
Mr. Tim Maag
Campus Minister 
Theology Department Chair

tmaag@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 122
Mr. Chad Myers, 2002
Athletic Director
Dean of Students
cmyers@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 123
FACULTY

Ms. Tracy Glover
Instrumental Music
tglover@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 234 

Mr. Paul Cousineau, 1986
Science Department Chair pcousineau@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 232

Mr. Paul DeVee
Instrumental Music
pdevee@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 233
Mr. Brian Flint, 1986
Mathematics Department Chair
bflint@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 218

Mr. Brian Flint, 1986

Mathematics
bflint@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 218


Mr. Brian Flint, 1986

Mathematics
bflint@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 2

Mr. John Hilken
Business/Math
jhilken@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 201

Mrs. Heather Laboe
Science
hlaboe@smccmonroe.com 
(734) 241-7622 x 225
Mrs. Lyric Hodgson, 1986
Mathematics
lhodgson@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 207
Mrs. Anne Ignagni, 1984
Art
aignagni@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 214
Mr. Scott Hoffman
Science 
shoffman@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 205
Mrs. Nancy Masuda
Art/Architectural Arts
Fine Art Department Chair
nmasuda@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 211


Mrs. Alissa Myers, 2003

Mathematics/Science
amyers@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 216
Mrs. Alissa Myers, 2003
Mathematics/Science
amyers@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 216
Ms. Sue Pickering
Social Studies
spickering@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 203
Miss Karen Pilon
Theology
kpilon@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 219
Mrs. Sara Memije 
Spanish
smemije@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 
Ms. Erin Ray
Spanish/French
eray@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 202
Ms. Sara Webb
English/Computers
swebb@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 
Mrs. Chris Raymond
Social Studies Department Chair
craymond@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 215
Deacon Michael Stewert 
Theology

mstewert@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x
Mrs. Megan Scaggs
English
mscaggs@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 217
Mrs. Heidi Todd
English Department Chair
htodd@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 222
Mr. Adam Kipf
Social Studies/Health
akipf@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 
Mrs. Denise Wiederhold
French
Foreign Language Dept. Chair

dwiederhold@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 223


SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Vicki Delrue
Advancement Associate
vdelrue@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 156
Mrs. Jen Foldvary
College Counselor
jfoldvary@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 117
Mrs. Tamara Johnson
College Counselor
tjohnson@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 118
Mr. John Watkins, 1981
Maintenance Staff
jwatkins@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 127
Mrs. Stephanie Kennedy
School Office Associate
skennedy@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 111
Mr. Ray Lauwers
Campus Ministry Mentor
rlauwers@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 208
Evan Watkins
Maintenance Staff 
ewatkins@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 
Mr. Leonard Mandeville
Mathematics Tutor
lmandeville@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 209
Mr. Nicholas Cousino
Director of Academic Support 
ncousino@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 213
Mrs. Dawn Payne
Registrar
School Office Manager dpayne@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 110
Mrs. Cheri Riggs, 1983
Business Manager criggs@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 155
Mrs. Laura Strube
Media & Technology Center Director lstrube@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 116
Mrs. Brittney Tam, 2004
Admissions Director admissions@smccmonroe.com
(734) 241-7622 x 121

Mrs. Lauri Hines
Director of Development
lhines@smccmonroe.com

(734) 241-7622 x 129


Printable Contact List

Why SMCC?


Learn About Us

1:1 IPAD Program


Ipad

Student Life

#Bestselfsmcc

Testimonials


Stay Connected